About Us


Mission:

The Mission of AKMGMA is to be Alaska’s first choice for providing medical practice leaders with the information and tools needed to succeed.

Vision:

AKMGMA’s Vision is to mentor and develop current and future leaders within the Alaska health care industry.

Our Board of Directors:

Interim President
Cinderella Tollefsen, CPC, FACMPE
cinderellat@atacsurgery.com 

Secretary
Shawna Bailey, CPC, CMPE
shawna@afoc.com

Treasurer
Laurie Reaburn
Laurie.Reaburn@gmail.co

Immediate Past - President
Crystal Miner, MBA-HSA, FACMPE
crystallminer@gmail.com

CMPE Forum Representative
Jocelyn Pemberton, MBA, CMPE
JocelynP@alaskahospitalist.co

Legislative Liaison
Linda Carroll, CMPE, CPC, CPMA
lcarroll@asisurgerycenter.com

Education Committee Chair(s)
Tracy Wyat
TWayt@khcalaska.com

Membership Committee Chair
Kristi Davis, MBA, FACMPE
KristiD@alaskahospitalist.com